See Kendall and Gigi’s Best Pics Before the VS Fashion Show

BRB, just living vicariously through these Instas

The Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show will air Monday, December 5, but we’re already *so* there for it. We’ve been keeping up with the behind-the-scenes prep via the Instagram and Snapchat accounts of the models who are walking the show — including faves Kendall Jenner and Gigi Hadid.

Awesomeness continues after advertisement

As Vogue reports, the models jetted off to Paris, France for the show aboard a private jet and it looks like they had the BEST time. Thanks to the magic of social media, we practically feel like we were there with them (emphasis on practically). Here are some of the models’ best pics from the trip and prepping for the show.

Ready for Takeoff 

we're off!

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Awesomeness continues after advertisement

>

 

💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

Paris we are coming !! #VSfashionshow2016 #vsfs2016 @victoriassecret

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

 

 

Taking off …. 💕✈️💕 next stop #Paris #vsfsparis16 🇫🇷

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

my partner in crime 😍 @jastookes #vsfashionshow

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

 

 

Paris Vibes 

💋💋💋💋

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

 

Today is The Day !!!!! P A R I S 🇫🇷 #vsfashionshow2016 #VSFS2016 @victoriassecret

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

 

 

Bonsoir Paris 💕🇫🇷💕 #vsfashionshow2016 #wemadeit #soexcited #thinkpink

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

The City of Lights

trouble

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

ME AND MY GURL @marthahunt 💋💋💋

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

ALMOST TIME ONE MORE DAY! @victoriassecret @jeromeduran #VSFS2016

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

 

Shine bright like an angel …. today is the DAY ✨💖✨💖✨💖✨ #vsfsparis16 #vsfashionshow 📸 @jeromeduran

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

 

Show Prep

ITS SHOW TIME! 🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄

A post shared by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

 

 

Word👌 @victoriassecret @thestewartofny #VSfashionshow

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

On the way ….. to the #vsfashionshow #runway ✨💓✨💓✨

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

 

The girls and I are ready to hit the runway! 💓💋⭐️ @victoriassecret #vsfashionshow

A post shared by MARIA BORGES (@iammariaborges) on

 

kisses from the dressing room! First show is about to start!! 💋💋#vsfashionshow #vsfs2016

A post shared by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

 

Tune in to the VS Fashion Show on CBS, this Monday, December 5 at 10/9c.

Featured Image Source: Vogue