The ‘Fifty Shades Darker’ Soundtrack Is EVERYTHING

it's everything we've ever wanted in a playlist

Ever since Taylor Swift and Zayn Malk’s epic “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” dropped in December, we knew the Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack was going to be insane. Now, Us Weekly has shared the entire track listing for the soundtrack, and let’s just say it looks as intense as the movie is sure to be.

Awesomeness continues after advertisement

In addition to Taylor and Zayn, the soundtrack is full of our faves, like Halsey, Tove Lo, John Legend, Nick Jonas, Nicki Minaj, and Sia. Check out the full list for yourself below:

1. “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” – ZAYN | Taylor Swift

2. “Not Afraid Anymore” – Halsey

Awesomeness continues after advertisement


3. “Pray” – JRY (feat. Rooty)

4. “Lies in the Dark” – Tove Lo

5. “No Running From Me” – Toulouse

6. “One Woman Man” – John Legend

7. “Code Blue” – The-Dream

8. “Bom Bidi Bom” – Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj

9. “Helium” – Sia

10. “Cruise” – Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)

11. “The Scientist” – Corrine Bailey Rae

12. “They Can’t Take That Away From Me” – Jose James

13. “Birthday” – JP Cooper

14. “I Need a Good One” – The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)

15. “Empty Pack Of Cigarettes” – Joseph Angel

16. “What Would It Take” – Anderson East

17. “What Is Love?” – Frances

18. “On His Knees” – Danny Elfman

19. “Making It Real” – Danny Elfman

Featured Image Source: Billboard